020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,961 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Night_Moves

59, Stratford-upon-Avon

Profile image of Night_Moves

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Buddhist

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: I would describe myself as being of average size who likes to try and stay fit through cycling which I love. I’m average height and grey eyes, and I shave my head daily (meaning bald lol) and do have tattoos. So if they arent your things, I’m sorry

A little bit about my education, I'm university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in accounting. My relationship status is married and I know you've heard this before but it is a marriage where we are friends and lacking any spark and hoping to meet just one person who is in the same boat.

I Have many interests, including travel, music (of many tastes), meals out and sharing my partners interests too, as I think that’s so important

I'm one of those people that is sensitive, compassionate, reliable and have a great shoulder for listening

If you would like to get in touch and are interested to hear more then I’d love to hear from you along with other ways for us to chat.

Really hope to hear from you soon

Ideal Partner:

Not sure what an ideal partner is but, Someone who wants a reliable, and long term relationship with me (after we get to know each other of course lol). Like me you will be someone who is in a marriage where the spark went a long time ago and wants that spark back

Not looking for someone who just wants sex sessions, that’s not me. Want to meet someone who is happy and excited for us to meet even if that is for coffee, to share our interests together, enjoy each other’s company and have a bloody great time together

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Bottle of Champagne Silk Boxer Shorts Wrist Watch Concert Tickets Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 779

secure discrete friendly