020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,540 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Flowers86

51, Norfolk and Cambridge

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 53 and 60

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Time to break the ice! I feel it's fair to describe me as sensitive, warm and sensual.

Education wise, I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for some romance and fun.

I think it's fair to describe me as a little below average height, brown eyes, curvaceous and brown hair.

I like to indulge in Mama Mia and Musicals. I have particular distaste for X-Men. I've got a keen interest in Ed Sheeran and Adele so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Classical.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose Mojito A Bottle of Wine Blindfold

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 679

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly