020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,639 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

brighteyes28

65, edinburgh

Profile image of brighteyes28

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 70

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

I consider that I have a sense of humour, am a good listener and enjoy face to face conversation. I can see the other persons point of view as that is important to THEM but am prepared to defend my point of view also.Again listening is important if you wish to find your common interests. I really like the outdoors. I recently worked on a 16th century cottage where I replaced the floors,decorated throughout and landscaped the garden. It took all summer but loved working outdoors and was pleased with the result.

Most of all I consider in the world we live in there is far too much serious stuff about and wish more than anything to have fun, enjoy a good laugh and relax in the warmth of each others company. Nothing could be better than wiping each others tears after sharing an outrageous joke and see that happiness in each others eyes

I am BA (Hons) and can write a bit.

I am at a stage of my life where I am fortunate enough to be fit and active without any medication. I really enjoy walking and taking weekend breaks.

I enjoy learning about others interests too very much so.

There is so much to enjoy and can only hope that I can find someone to share my interests, perhaps learn new interests from them, have fun and enjoy exchanging smiles over a glass of wine but not without a few laughs, a great many smiles and the chance to share some fun and even perhaps excitement.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be someone who is kind,loving, and caring. Perhaps not totally familiar with my interests but willing to share their views.

She really must LOVE to share jokes and be prepared to counter my outrageous sense of humour . Might have to take out personal insurance if she falls off the chair laughing.

I like days out in the country or coastal walks close to my cottage and fireside romance (I have a weekend cottage) but there is one aspect a relationship that I enjoy more than anything else. I Love to get dressed up and wine/dine in swish restaurants but with a companion who also likes to dress up to the nines. Not designer dresses but well tailored dresses or skirt suits for day-wear look especially elegant. Nails must be a feature and overall feminine presence and elegance is a must. For me that is what makes life worthwhile.

So there you have it .Hope to hear from you.

Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 852

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly