020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,835 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Vostok

56, Dunblane

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 60

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

First of all you should know: In terms of my education, I'm university educated, I work in engineering. Currently I'm married and looking to meet for coffee, walks and laughs (hopefully more...but time can only tell on that one)

My tastes are eclectic for example The Graduate and The Godfather as opposed to Shawshank Redemption. I listen to a lot of E.L.O. and The Specials rather than Fleetwood Mac.

I would describe myself as brown hair, slim, blue eyes and average height.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are genuine, funny, trustworthy and easy going.

Ideal Partner:

A genuine person who is looking for some friendship, fun and possibly more ,. I am not interested in one night stands, that is just not me, and would like a more long term friendship/relationship.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Cologne Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 806

secure discrete friendly