020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,352,140 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Joyoflove

53, Bedfordshire

Profile image of Joyoflove

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 1 Week

About Me:

Hi ladies šŸ˜ I'm 5'10", I would say I'm striking looking and told I'm handsome and have a big smile. I'm very friendly, with a positive demeanour, and up for pretty much anything, especially new experiences. I like to dress well, either smart or casual, and always like to look my best, I love my shoes..... I have looked after myself as you will find out. I'm not bothered by social status, as I find it gets in the way of important stuff, like the real human being, I'm sociable and quick witted, worldly and fairly well travelled. I love the great outdoors, and being surrounded by beauty, in nature and otherwise. The rest of me (yes there is a lot more), you will have to find out....... I'm mostly happy in my current relationship, so not looking to run off with anyone. Daytime (week days) and occasional evenings are good as I have full control over my work life. I'm very easy going and have a healthy disliking to arrogance and narcissism.
I am passionate in every aspect of life, so looking for similar.
I'm very much looking forward to meeting you X
No VK's please, I won't answer them.

Ideal Partner:

Someone truly feminine and genuine, and someone who wants that bit extra from another relationship that they feel is missing from their other. I like a lady that looks after her appearance and has a good sense of humour. I don't have a particular shape or size, just healthy looking is great, great eyes are very appealing. I like a naughty, tactile independent woman that knows what she wants.
A good communicator that is interested and wants to engage in conversation.
Endless cyber chatting is a turn off, I prefer face to face asap, it's more personal, and what being human is about.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Athletics, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Picnic Hamper Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 287

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly