020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,999 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Manxmann

36, Douglas

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

send me a message on there. Not keen on life being plastered over social media, so if its discreet I'm in.




I'll keep this short: My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer The Inbetweeners and Back to the Future. I have particular distaste for Q.I.. I love Foo Fighters and Country but BBC Radio 2 not so much.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm motivated, quick witted and practical.

Typically black hair, kinda average size, average height and brown eyes.

From the academic side of things, I'm technically trained. As for my profession: trades & services. Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Tumbler of Whiskey Tumbler of Whiskey A Feather Tumbler of Whiskey Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 44

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly