020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,785 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sarah119

24, Limerick

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: My best attributes are that I'm ambitious, genuine and compassionate.

I think it's fair to describe me as average height, brown hair, kinda average size and blue eyes.

If you're interested, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: management/HR. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of The Hunger Games and James Bond than Star Wars. I can't get enough of Calvin Harris and Westlife but not so keen on Daft Punk.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 862

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly