020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

LushyLark

42, Edinburgh

Profile image of LushyLark

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Indian,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 39 and 54

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Demure backed up by intense desire, warm, affectionate, philosophical, playful, 5’2”, dress size 10-12 with love handles, long black hair, lushy indeed ;), not the high heels/make up type. People say my eyes talk, that I've got a bright smile and am pretty. To my detriment I easily get attached. I want a regular man to be with, who can just hold my interest for long. Need a break from busy research work and home life and hence to this website. I love my job though not well paid. We are housemates at home for several years and I want to have some playtime now. In the process of getting separated, though officially married now, so cant host. Day time will suit me better.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for straight, tall men, >= 5'10", who are coherent, confident, educated (at least graduate), intelligent, compassionate, has stamina. If I am to date you you'll have to share your public profile, eg LinkedIn. If your identity is too precious to mention, please keep it to yourself, bye & BW. I am imagining you who works hard but also seek comfort from sensual endeavours. It would be great to share energies to stimulate the mind and body, which hopefully will help the tasks we ambitiously undertake but struggle with from time to time.
One who likes my body as it is, so that I can be confident about myself in front of you. I like broad chest and hairy body, love a beard. I love being in the moment and internalising the pleasures around us. Thus a person who likes to feel the moment and is not in a rush to go past will be ideal.

You should be living within 2 miles radius of central Edinburgh, unless you want to travel.

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - World, Cycling, Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Suspenders Firecrackers Margarita A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 911

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly