020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

domORsub4u

65, Macclesfield

Profile image of domORsub4u

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 69

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

I'm a businessman who appears and dresses smartly. I have high standards of professional behaviour (but my PRIVATE behaviour would shock those who know me professionally! - I'm as basic as it's possible to be!) I'm not here to waste anyone's time by simply 'talking dirty to a stranger' (as most women on the internet seem to want to do), but to find a lady (of any age) who shares my passion for kinky sex both indoors and outdoors, and is keen to explore her own boundaries and discover new sensations. I grew up in a rural environment and still love and appreciate the countryside. (Echoes of being a 'naughty boy' in the fields and the hayloft??) I love classical music and the arts in general. I'm therefore sensitive and caring towards others, and my own pleasure would be derived by visibly giving pleasure to a partner. I'm not looking for multiple partners, but someone who will share my kinky pleasures on a reliable, ongoing and regular basis.

Ideal Partner:

I should ideally like my partner to be intelligent, a good conversationalist, be appreciative of good food, exotic travel, and above all, be GENUINE, OPEN, AND HONEST! I don't like 'sloppy dressers' or those that speak roughly (except when purposefully fulfilling role play!) 'Attractive and smart' would best describe my would-be partner. (If she had a large bust that would be an advantage, along with being generally shapely. However, that's not a prerequisite). It's chiefly her 'attitude' towards 'sex and naughtiness' that is the most important. I need to feel that she is enjoying everything to the same extent. Therefore, I would NEVER impose on her anything which she preferred not to do, or to engage in. (With the right partner, I personally have very few limits at all! I would go the 'extra mile' to satisfy ANY request she may have! No matter how extreme or basic)

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Tumbler of Whiskey Concert Tickets A Whip Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 765

secure discrete friendly