020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,278 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Joe6473

46, Milton Keynes

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

If you contact me can you explain why you may be interested so I know this is a genuine approach? I seem to get initial chats going and then they just stop with no explanation and I assure you I am not saying anything untoward. That would only happen face to face and with your permission. Thanks in advance.

I like to enjoy life and socialise. Recently separated and now it's time for me to have some fun. Life is just too short and I need to get the fun back into my life that I have been missing for a long time now. Despite registering on IE I am a very loyal and discreet person.

I like going away to places which has been mostly round the UK recently but open to travel abroad, You must enjoy going to the pub on occasion to socialise for this to work, the cinema, out for meals, hugging, kissing and anything else that is allowed. I have a lot of energy that needs using up!

I am 5 foot 6, medium build, self employed and don't have children so can be fairly flexible with my time, during the day, evening, night time.

I am looking for a bit of fun and as I said to get back what I have been missing and not looking to disrupt any marriages. Discretion is guaranteed.

Let me know if you are like minded and interested.

Ideal Partner:

Somebody who is fun with a sense of humour and doesn't take themselves too seriously (all the time) and interested in having a friendly and intimate relationship.

I know that beauty is skin deep but if I had to choose ( not set in stone) what my ideal partner would be like, it would be slim / fit (size 8 -12), nice legs, great personality, ability to hold a conversation about most things and a happy smiley face. Somebody like minded and looking for fun.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Tumbler of Whiskey A Beach Ball Silk Tie A Whip Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 363

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly