020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

oneateleven

40, Manchester

Profile image of oneateleven

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm a very young-looking curvy, chubby, tattooed & pierced bbw redhead living just outside of Manchester city centre. I live alone. I identify as solo-poly, meaning I am casually (and openly!) non-monogamous, but I'm fairly choosy about who I have my fun with, and am careful and discreet. Each and every connection I make is special and important to me - hookups aren't my end goal. (If you have any questions about how this works, please just ask!)

I'm well educated and have a professional career, working in central Manchester. Through being involved with the kink scene I've discovered that being a mistress or dirty secret is a something of a turn on for me (but it isn’t compulsory). I’m not here to judge or rock the boat. I find getting to know interesting people fascinating and I love a very raw and primal lustful connection, and most sensual fun. Lately I've really been enjoying taking (guy-anonymous) videos of my fun, and getting better at this is one of my 2022 resolutions ^_^

I'm vegan, but I still love food and wine! I'm very left wing....so, the usual refrain of "No Tories" goes here ;)

I enjoy black coffee in the morning, sweet tea in the afternoon, soft eatin’ liquorice, Twin Peaks, the history of polar exploration, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, long-pronged forks, freshly washed bedsheets, a nice hot bubble bath, fat green olives, a countryside walk in the rain or through a Jamesian seaside landscape.

I'm afraid I don't really get much time to meet during weekdays, nor the opportunity to travel. It's generally Manchester-based evenings or weekends all the way for me. I can host but not overnight, sorry!

I receive a lot of messages on here and the avatars all start to blend together, so I do apologise if I don't get a chance to respond to you! I tend not to respond to the brief/generic/copy & paste messages.

I'm now triple-Pfizered but am still cautious so I take LFTs on the regular, and definitely before a date :)

Ideal Partner:

I generally prefer older and more dominant (lowercase 'd') guys; I am not here to dominate anyone else. My upper age limit does tend to be about 50-55, and it would be lovely if you could respect that :)

Some turn-ons for me are manners, wit, chest hair, beefy bodies, strong hands, beards.... None are compulsory. Attraction is the sum of many parts for me! I appreciate intelligent conversation, but also those who don’t take themselves too seriously. I am very clean and try to make an effort with my appearance and it’s lovely when others do the same :)

I understand that discretion is paramount, but after a certain amount of time I do like to know (see) who it is I'm talking to. It's important to be able to gauge whether there is chemistry early on!

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Literature / History, Cycling, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Handcuffs Red Lingerie Mojito A Whip A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 762

secure discrete friendly