020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

HappyHedonist

48, Bath & London

Profile image of HappyHedonist

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile.

The IE profile picker decided that preferring Broadchurch to Britains Got Talent made me old fashioned...I think it shows discernment. While we're being judgmental I'll also confess to waking up to Radio 4 and preferring 6 Music & Radiohead over Boyzone.

I'm attracted by intelligent, creative & alternative minded people who enjoy challenge...if we are going to do this deeply irresponsible IE lark then lets at least do it with someone fun & make it worthwhile

Physically I'm tall at 6'3" with brown eyes and dark hair...I'm fit with a strong body that I look after by cycling, going to the gym and generally keeping active...the exercise is necessary as I also love good food & drink...significant male bits for those who enjoy that kind of thing are all in generous proportion.

I like to dress well and understand that us men as need to take a little care of ourselves...I prefer quality to designer labels and still take pride in how I look. What else? I'm university educated and run a successful business that allows me to live well and control my own diary. I'm based in the SouthWest but I'm up the M4 and in London most weeks.

I'm in a sexless marriage that in many other respects works and I've no desire to leave at present. I have been here happily before...I know its hard work finding "the one" but it can be done...come say hello or ask me a question x

Ideal Partner:

A happy woman who is looking for a secret adventure...whether she's tall, short, blonde or brunette will be discovered in time.

I'll confess to enjoying women who like wearing beautiful lingerie to tease and please their lover...if this is you please say hello x

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Mountaineering, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch Silk Boxer Shorts Blindfold The Kama Sutra Gin and Tonic

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 54

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly