020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,769 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ponderlaw

67, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 74

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: I'm in my 60s though still fit and active. I had an adventurous working life and things now seem dull in comparison. I'm financially secure and enjoy a comfortable if rather boring lifestyle. I like good food and fine dining and am no stranger to single cask malts, Barossa reds and Marlborough whites. I enjoy outdoor activities especially hillwalking, mountaineering and cycling. My favourite holiday destination is the Windward Islands in the Caribbean especially the islands of Mayreau, Mustique and Bequia. I have been married for a long long time but our relationship is now more platonic than passionate. I am not looking to leave this longstanding partnership but I am looking to meet someone new who can make me laugh and who is warm hearted, confident and adventurous.

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me optimistic, broad-minded and sensual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Concert Tickets Bottle of Cologne Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Wine A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 741

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly