020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Qwerty!234

56, Harrogate

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Hi. It's been soooooooo long since I've had some flirtatious female company/physical contact. I really don't want to start hating my wife for denying me life's little excitements - especially since she hasn't been denying them to herself for the last 20 years (not bitter!; resigned).

And whilst I'm not getting any younger, I don't want to let real opportunities of genuine physical attraction to pass me by. I do try to look after myself and think I'm in good shape. I attend gym and yoga classes and play tennis and golf to keep fit - which also allows little indulgences when eating and drinking!

I enjoy most activities, indoors and out, but particularly like live music events.

I will be upgrading following a couple of pending holidays so may not get straight back to you. Thanks for looking. X

Ideal Partner:

Willing and able to be discreet.

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Concert Tickets Concert Tickets Bottle of Cologne Concert Tickets Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 903

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly