020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Dogberry

59, Birmingham

Profile image of Dogberry

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 60

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Hi,

I am genuinely looking for someone to spend some quality time with.

You will find me to be positive, kind, helpful´╝îintelligent and always a gentleman. I do of course have a naughty streak which I hope you do too.

I am very fit and enjoy going to the gym, am strong minded, calm in a crisis and someone you can rely on. Now is the time for me to enjoy what life has to offer and I enjoy things like theatre, dancing and have a few varied hobbies.

Travel is also one of my interests, historic places, beautiful buildings and different cultures all captivate me!
Xx

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone I can connect with both mentally and physically. I do not want multiple partners just the one!

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Boxing / Wrestling, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Athletics, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 769

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly