020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,998 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Findinghappiness

43, South wales

Profile image of Findinghappiness

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Fun, chatty, sincere and confident person who knows what she is looking for but as yet has been unable to find it!
I like to exercise when I can and enjoy staying fit and healthy.
Walking through the countryside or along a beach is my favourite way to unwind... similarly I enjoy a drink or food in a cosy pub with a log fire burning. Clubs and heavy nights out are long gone for me.
I have tattoos on various parts of my body.
I love banter and love laughing at myself or laughing along with others. I am fun to be around so my friends say and wear my heart on my sleeve.
I have no airs and graces and am very down to earth.
Love my family and friends and am fiercely loyal to them.
Looking forward to meeting you!

Ideal Partner:

Looking for that one man who can make me laugh so much my belly aches, who can make the butterflies swirl with a mere glance in my direction or a gentle touch, who wants to get to know me and my life. I'm missing a big jigsaw piece in my life...I have gorgeous children, a job I love and family and friends around me yet, I have no one I can get close to, no one to tell about my day (apart from my cats and dogs and to be honest, they're pretty fed up of listening to my voice now šŸ˜‚)and no one to feel that connection with.

Should be looking for longterm like me, wanting to see where it could go and open to where it could go...x

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Dancing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Diamond Necklaces

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 149

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly