020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

amorologY

47, LONDON

Profile image of amorologY

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

According to others I am attractive and intelligent . I have been involved in presentation and fashion during my mixed career.

I am interested in others , not ego centric or overly self seeking - my European and Austral-Asian business interests have helped forge an international type identity and style , fortunately.

I am tertiary educated , speak with a neutral accent and dress quite well.

I am not tied to family and have been in a long term relationship but seek outside stimuli.

Ideal Partner:

I prefer a well-mannered , well presented, well -spoken and educated man who is reasonably worldly and energetic with good humour ; one who is not too family focused but has wide interests .and is well -travelled.

I do NOT like baldness nor tatoos
Clerkish types and techno fiends I am generally not attracted to, either.

I prefer men who are of average height, not overly tall nor short with well-exercised physiques.

I am partial to Latin /Mediterranean looks...but not necessarily.
Celebrity culture bores and irritates me.

I do enjoy Italy and Greece and speak languages other than English (my mother tongue).



Other Interests:

Volleyball / Basketball

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Parasol

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 784

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly