020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,327,299 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sinbad2009007

44, Wadworth

Profile image of Sinbad2009007

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Mediterranean,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Tell me somethin', girl
Are you happy in this modern world?
Or do you need more?
Is there somethin' else you're searchin' for?
I'm falling
In all the good times I find myself
Longin' for change
And in the bad times I fear myself


If I am only allowed three words to describe myself, I would probably go with intelligent, cheeky and caring. However, if you allow me one more, I will struggle a bit between creative, funny, thoughtful, proud and down to earth! Which one you think I should go for? šŸ¤”

I am well educated professional, who believes there is more to him and to life than a profession. I have a creative side that rears its head from time to time. I also have a huge passion for life, and for everything different and new.

I enjoy a lot of what life has to offer, a long walks, a good banter, an intimate touch, a heart to heart conversation, a nice meal out, or a warm cuddle on the sofa.

I miss the excitement of an affair, the intimacy, the desire, and the passion, as well as the closeness of a good friend. Someone who can stimulate my brain, as well as my body. dare I say, the former is probably more important to me than the later.

I am very tactile persons, so kisses, cuddles, caressing and hand holding are as important to me. You won't be kept at arms length, but you will have your own space and private life respected.

Physically, I am not tall dark and handsome (well maybe a bit dark). If this what you look for, please try the profile next door. I would class my look as average, with a casual sense of style when I am not restrained by my job.

I am blessed with a healthy libido, and I am slightly girthier than average. However the brain is the largest erogenous zone in the body... Just saying..

I have a busy schedule, with some flexibility , so can meet couple of times a week with some planning. I can travel as long as the distance is reasonable, and not so reasonable if you are willing to share.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal person is a sex positive feminist. If this phrase describes you, then please, pretty please get in touch!

We are very likely to get on well if you are any combinations of the following: independent, happy, curious, intelligent, laid back, discreet, honest (I know!), wicked sense of humor, enjoy a banter, friendly and easy to talk to.

I will have to admit, I am sabiosexual in a way.

I do not mind your sense of style. You take pride of your appearance without being fussy.

We are not going to get on if you are too skinny, heavy smoker, have fake body bits (tan, boobs ..etc). Poor hygiene is a big no no.

Ideally, you are someone who appreciate the importance of mutual investment of time and effort (circumstances permitting of course) to make a relation work.

If you are after the thrill on an intimate relation, love the fuzz you get with random texts telling you someone is thinking about you, while you still want to keep your life intact, then please get in touch.

I am not really into mind games. At any point in the relation, you either interested or your not, and I like to think I can handle either. Mutual respect is important, so in return, I ask for clarity.

Also, no serial texters please. If meeting up not your endgame, please move on swiftly.

I am a professional, so I won't be able to share photos before I am sure I do not know you. I would prefer someone who is a bit of a distance from me, to be outside my work area.

Other than that, Happy hunting! XxX

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Religion, Cycling, Martial Arts, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 668

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly