020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,360,192 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


59, Cambridgeshire/London

Profile image of Costa121

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hi - thanks for looking.

About me ? I am in a comfortable relationship but miss the excitement and adrenaline rush of a romantic liaison. I miss the flirty eye contact, discreet touching and of course kissing.

I am an avid sports watcher, mainly footy and cricket but also like to go horse racing ( care to join me ?)

I also like reading, long walks and love travelling. Not keen on shopping but will help if you want advice on lingerie lol.

I like to stay in shape with regular exercise, no beer belly and people do say I look good for my age ( back handed compliment hey ! ).

I have light brown hair with matching eyes and like to smile ( I find it is contagious ).

I am flexible meeting wise, can make some days, evenings or weekends. Occasionally overnight if we get that far.

Work wise - professional person but recently applied for a job as a refuge collector in my spare time ; ‘no formal training I am told - you just pick it up as you go along’

Left the site now - no success :(

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be a happy person who does not play games ( apart from maybe in the bedroom ) and says what they want.

Hopefully there would be a physical attraction. I would like to meet a lady who enjoys kissing , touching, long massages and regular contact by mail in between meetings.

Physically I have no particular preferences, sexual attraction goes beyond just looks. A sexy mind is a turn on. I like a lady to smell nice. I like longish nails on a lady .

No success so
I have left

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silver Cufflinks Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Wine A Beach Ball A Whip Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 160

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly