020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,563 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Just-do-it

59, Hereford

Profile image of Just-do-it

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

A few things about me: I would describe myself as tall, black hair, brown eyes and keep myself extremely fit with lots of cycling.

I would say my nature is: Respectful, discreet, caring, hard working, fairly easy going.

If you're interested, I'm self employed working in the daytime around the following area's: Worcestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire and West Midlands.

I'm not a huge fan on television, much prefer to be outdoors. If I did watch TV it would be stuff like, Line of Duty, Nature programs - definitely not EastEnders.

I'm married, but we have lived virtually separate lives for a good few year's. Not really sure how you can spend a long time with someone, and end up with absolutely nothing in common with them, I guess it creeps up on you and all of a sudden you think "there really must be something better than this" or maybe share some good tmes with one special lady.

Ideal Partner:

What am I looking for?
Well I would say, I'm not looking for multiple contacts on here. Seeking a special lady who maybe like me is married / attached but in a stale relationship and looking to find that magical attraction or connection, call it what you will, without necessarily changing their current situation.

Perhaps it's like looking for a needle in a haystack, to find the "one" where just a simple text or message brightens your day as it means you may be seeing her soon. Personally I think it would be good to start with friendship, I would be comfortable with a few chats messaging and would enjoy casual meets for coffee etc to see if that spark is going to be there.

I'm certainly not a wham bam thankyou mam type of guy, I feel that the more you get to know someone the more rewarding the relationship becomes.

I've no fixed idea on who I'm looking for, possibly someone like me. Who likes to take time to hopefully build something special. I do like to stay fit and healthy, but we're all different and they do say opposites attract.

I'm respectful, discreet, courteous and I think it's nice expect the same in return.



Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Rock, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie Concert Tickets Bottle of Cologne Wrist Watch The Kama Sutra Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 711

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly