020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,359,348 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


35, NW London

Profile image of James’84

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Tall, dark and handsome gentleman seeking partner in crime for some discreet fun to inject a little spark and excitement into my life. Work in central London, but travel a fair bit for work. Very laid back, and have a fairly eclectic taste in music and food - there’s nothing I like more than exploring new restaurants and bars - now I just need some good company...

Ideal Partner:

Very relaxed about finding the right person - what will be will be. I like to get to know someone a little first, hopefully over a drink, and finding that spark is an amazing feeling.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cricket, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Strawberries and Cream Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 947

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly