020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,016 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

FocabersGirl

38, Fochabers

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Time to break the ice! It's safe to say I enjoy Mama Mia and Breaking Bad. I tend not to relate as much to Apocalypse Now. On my current playlists are Foo Fighters and Ed Sheeran but not Classic FM.

I like to think of myself as smart, thoughtful and spontaneous.

I think it's fair to describe me as blonde hair, blue eyes, sporting an athletic body and a little below average height.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated, as for my day job: accounting. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Im highly sexual. I'm looking for someone to get to know for special meet ups. Ideally during the day. Must be discrete.

Other Interests:

Nature, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita The Kama Sutra Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates A Single Rose A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 778

secure discrete friendly