020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,348 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

sasha67

42, cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 32 and 45

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? When it comes to schooling, I'm college educated, I work in management/HR and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm confident in saying that I'm big-hearted, caring and sensual.

I'm particularly fond of Planet Earth and The Green Mile over Sci-Fi shows. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Rihanna and Hip Hop than Yes.

My appearance is brown hair, a little on the short side, cuddly and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Ok ..my ideal guy has to be tall , black African /mixed race , married & have the ability to be mature & open “no lies”.. it is what it is , we are both in this for fun only , but I would like to know the real you...I’m new to this kinda thing & I’m Not up for endless encounters .. I just want the one guy ... who isn’t stringing a harem of women along behind him if this is possible .. hoping he’s out there !..

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 461

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly