020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,735 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bigboobs40

40, Newport

Profile image of Bigboobs40

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm 5foot 8, blonde hair, blue eyes and a 12 - 14 dress size. I've had 3 children so don't expect too much!! Based in Newport, South Wales.

I like sitcoms and soaps but not Horror Movies. I'm a bit of an all rounder with music. I like Kiss & Heart FM but also Radio 2.

From the academic side of things, I'm college educated. I'm married and looking for some romance and fun. A stay-at-home parent who needs some excitement.

Id love to find a guy to whisk me away but failing that a part time job where I can screw the boss every day will do!! ­čśť
I'm a bit of an open book: genuine, dry sarcasm, sensual and like a laugh.

Eventually I'd like to leave my marriage but am content for the immediate future as my children are young (under 10) and my husband works away. x

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Shopping, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Underwear Margarita Black Babydoll A Single Rose Beaujolais Nouveau Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,047

secure discrete friendly