020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,327,299 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Paul7312

46, Cambridge

Profile image of Paul7312

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Mediterranean,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 58

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Silence speaks a thousand words

Normal man in Real life, married and I want to stay that. I like finest food and good wine and I not refuse a good beer in company. Laughing and kissing is what I like. I live alone most of time because my family lives far away, so I have a lot of free time and I feel alone, need a good company. I'm clean, reserved and hope to find same.

Ideal Partner:

A woman who needs something new in the normal life. Married is preferred. She likes conversation and interested to find out ... A genuine person like me. She likes to experiment something new. Let's start with a good glass of wine and see what happens

Other Interests:

Cycling, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Picnic Hamper Concert Tickets Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 668

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly