020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,448 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


53, Alford, Lincolnshire

Profile image of PETITEHJ

Divorced, Slim body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 54

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Having had many messages from men who are only able to meet up during the day, can I please ask that you read my profile and don't contact me if you are unable to spend a night away. Sorry if it sounds like I'm ranting but I have put this on my profile, yet I am still getting messages from men who want daytime meets and we would be wasting both our time.

There is a first time for everything and this is definately one of those for me. Firstly I am single, never married (although came close twice) and never had children, why you may ask, I just never met the right person. You are probably asking yourself why would a single lady join a site for a discreet liason and I appreciate my status may well put many men off for the fear of a single lady becoming too emotionally involved and putting your marriage at risk.

So let me start off by saying I have no intention or inclination to become emotionally involved with anyone or to interfere or destroy anyone's marriage. I am happy being single and am not looking for any type of commitment or serious relationship for the foreseeable future. However, I do miss and crave the intimacy that comes with a relationship but I am most definately not looking to bed hop with a different man every week. I am hoping to meet just the one person for a long term affair who is able to offer time spent with me enjoying anything from a nice meal out, country pub, visits to the coast basically 2 people enjoying each other's company, both mentally and physically which is lacking in both our lives.

Secondly, I have been through some traumatic times which was continuous from 2010-2012 and that's putting it very mildly. I focused on my job and gave myself time to heal whilst thinking about where I would be most happiest moving to and make a fresh start. I moved up to Lincolnshire 19 months ago from East Sussex and have settled in a beautiful area and at long last I can actually say I feel content for the first time in my life and do not wish to change that, therefore IE is the perfect solution for me as it will give me the best of both worlds (assuming I actually meet someone that is)

I would best describe myself as quick witted, bubbly, cheeky, love to have fun and have been described in the past as a bundle of mischief. Having worked in cancer nursing for many years definately changed my whole outlook on life and whilst it may sound like a cliche, I really do try to enjoy every day and laugh as much as I can, I don't want to look back on my life with any regrets, yes may be I could have done things differently but I look on that as a learning curve. As much as I love to have fun and really don't take life too seriously, I do however have a serious side as and when required. I am a very compassionate person, tactile and loving, make a great shoulder to cry on and am very generous, you will always find that I want to pay my way and if you took me out for dinner or drinks I would never expect you to pay, equal measure I say and that's just the way I am and always have been. One last thing, I'm not looking for daytime meets. I might be asking for too much but ideally you would work away on a regular basis and be able to spend an evening with me, meal, drink and to stop overnight. I have my own house and live alone so I can accommodate but hopefully you will appreciate I would need to feel comfortable prior to inviting anyone back to my home.

Hopefully I have cleared up any concerns which may be raised a I'm single and if you love lots of banter, have a cheeky side and know how to be spontaneous I'd love to hear from you.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita A Feather Bottle of Perfume A Single Rose Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 236

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly