020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,550 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Flower48

48, Norfolk

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 50

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m 5ft 7 ins.
I love the outdoors
Hobbies are biking, and just taking myself in the car in the country

Ideal Partner:


Looking for someone just the one.not to put notches in the bedpost.
I don’t get much time. But willing to give up some for the right person
Would be nice to msg in between meets to get the butterfly’s going before the nxt meet.
Please if you are just wanting a wam bam then pass me by.
Ideally someone local to me. Not miles and miles away.
Thanks for reading

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Valentine Apple Bottle of Champagne Concert Tickets Strawberry Daiquiri Deck Chair

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 709

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly