020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,203 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

CurvyJ

32, Cardiff

Profile image of CurvyJ

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 45

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

A stay at home Mam of 3.
Please keep this in mind when messaging me, I may not sometimes respond quickly.

I enjoy reading in my spare time (when I get it!) as well as movies, cinema and going out for a bite to eat when I have the chance.

My ideal evening out would be for a nice meal somewhere, followed by a few drinks somewhere quiet.

I’m not really sure what I’m looking for on here. I just know I’m in a rut with my relationship.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone likeminded, with similar interests and hobbies.
I like a man who looks after himself.
Humour is also a must, someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously and who can have a laugh with. Someone able to hold a conversation.
I do like a taller man too (I’m 5’ 9.5”)
I’m also a grammar nut. Good spelling is important to me.

Other Interests:

Shopping, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Gold Silk Underwear Devil Hat A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 806

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly