020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

fullfillfantasy

68, Edinburgh

Profile image of fullfillfantasy

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 74

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am not skinny but not fat, 6 foot 1 inch and an outgoing personality who will try anything if not done already. I particularly like adrenaline rush activities and think I can do anything.

My marriage is now a brother and sister relationship with separate bedrooms and living largely separate lives.

I However I am a bit of a romantic which is emphasised by my favourite films, Sleepless in Seattle, Notting Hill, You have mail, Love Actually etc.

I so miss the closeness, snuggling up, touching, kissing, tender words and body to body contact that I do not have.?

I like playing squash and ten pin bowling but can also ski and many other things too.

I am also very handy and like to fix things.

I can dress down casual or up to tuxedo as required and can move seamlessly from 2 to 5 star and feel equally comfortable in both situations.

I can do anything! I may just not have learned yet. Henry Ford once said wether you think you can or think you can't - You are Right.

My best features laid back can do attitude, always there to help and support also great legs and bum probably due to squash.

Ideal Partner:

A fun loving lady who says what they mean and mean what they say who is bubbly, outgoing and is confident in their own skin and likes to try new things.

A tactile touchy feely lady who likes the the closeness of touch, kissing, hand holding and the closeness that only body to body contact can bring.

A Lady that likes the outdoors with a natural look. I don't like the heavily made up Orange fake tan look.

Someone in Central Scotland/Borders area would suit best. A slim or petite lady if possible but certainly not noticeably oversize. I only want one friend with benefits for the longer term and AM NOT looking for multiple partners.

I want someone who I can share things with when not together and to feel the excitement and longing and looking forward to the next text, phone call, email or seeing each other.

You must be out there ?

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 741

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly