020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,323 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Amber2019

50, Edinburgh

Profile image of Amber2019

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 60

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I grew up in Poland. I lived in Warsaw and worked for international companies there before moving to the UK. I am tall and slim and look after myself. I like to dress smartly and wear a make up. I love great literature and opera. Yet, I have many more down to earth interests like gardening and cooking. I am energetic and fit and love dancing. I enjoy travelling and am always deeply moved by magnificent architecture and fine works of art. I can easily get attracted to a man who does not necessarily share my interests or characteristics but who is passionate, decent and fun to be with.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner will be kind and attentive and will have time to meet with me regularly.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers A Pair of Stilettos Bouquet of Flowers A Feather A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 956

secure discrete friendly