020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

KierHere

53, London

Profile image of KierHere

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 51

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Here’s a little about me x I’m 6’1, slim, attractive, toned with soft tanned skin. A country boy living and working in the city. I have short brown hair (cropped very short this summer) with some silver at the sides, nice brown eyes and a mischievous smile. I love to have fun, I’m easy going, open minded, often irreverent so yes, I’ll smack your ass while holding the door open.

I work hard, have a good social life and keep fit. I prefer gigs to clubs but don’t mind throwing some shapes when the party’s on. Love a good G&T and I can hold a decent conversation about most things.

My full time job is in education so daytime meets are generally limited until holidays and if you live outside London that doesn’t work either - don’t mind planning although spontaneous is also nice x

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone in a similar situation who’s not getting any sex or sensuality at home. If you’re just hopping from the marital hotbed to mine, please don’t get in touch.

You will be genuine, someone fun who can give me a cerebral connection as well as a physical one. If you’re switch that’s great because I am too, but happy either way.

Someone average height and above and whilst I’m never going to judge a book solely on its cover there has to be a spark.

If you smile a lot, like kissing and don’t wear vintage clothes we’ll be just fine. I also like a garden, preferably trim.

Not desperate, just selective - and I will answer your message.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Gin and Tonic Silk Tie Platinum Bracelet A Whip Tumbler of Whiskey Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 777

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly