020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,323 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Aurora_Encore

42, Southampton

Profile image of Aurora_Encore

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 53

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I suppose I don't need to explain why I am here. Same reason as most. Been together a long time, had kids and entered the groovy world of friend zone.
I have been told I have nice eyes and lips - I wont agree with that but I naturally don’t boast about anything like that anyway.

I don’t particularly have type I go for. As long as she is fun, can string more than 3 words together and shows attention, I am happy 😊. I do need to fancy a woman - that doesn’t mean she needs to be an oil painting but I need to be attracted so looks are important but by far does not mean the pinnacle of Miss Worlds 👸 - she needs to have a bit of bling in her personality too.

On the other end of the spectrum, snap chat filters, please, really! Isn't this false advertisement 😂 you lot need reporting to dating standards! I have quite a broad spectrum and age range of who I find attractive in my eyes so give me a raw woman any day x.

I would love to exchange photos within a few messages. I appreciate we all don’t like a steak dinner so no hard feelings either way if we aren't each others type.
I am a little fed up of sending a pw without it being mutually returned. I do get a few stand up ladies who will reciprocate their pw's regardless of if its likely to go somewhere or not but as most don't, I'll be asking for a pw first as I always share mine 100% of the time regardless.

If there is a mutual attraction, brilliant! If not, well the world is a less mysterious place :) x

Chapter 2 .......

Ideal Partner:

I would probably tell a woman in a private message exactly what I like but for starters, I have always gone for older women but topping 40 now, I am happy to venture in shallower waters lol so anyone 25-55 will be acceptable.
I don't really care where in the country you are. Sometimes I travel. I suppose what I like in a woman is quite standard among people on this site anyway

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Motor Racing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Platinum Bracelet A Feather Concert Tickets A Whip Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 948

secure discrete friendly