020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,833 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jaguar403

49, South London/ Kent

Profile image of Jaguar403

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 55

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Professional male, 5’11, who is educated, articulate, fun, and still works out regularly looking for a professional female of the same for company and fun times.

I am told that I am attractive and fun to be with. Home life is great and not something that I want to change for the time being however there is something missing which is why I am somewhat reluctantly on this site! Very much looking for a partner (one only!) who is faced with the same situation.

I am based in South London/ Kent and have flexibility during the day and sometimes, with a degree of planning, evenings. Discretion a must.

Ideal Partner:

Professional, attractive, fun, confident lady who has done this before and knows what works! Aged 45 to 55 and has a home life that they respect and cherish and do not want to rock. Someone who also can’t quite believe that they are on this site but at the same time is excited about what they might find!

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Tennis / Racket Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Singapore Sling Silver Cufflinks Posing Pouch Concert Tickets Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 155

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly