020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,016 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Blue. Eyed. Babe

69, Swansea

Profile image of Blue. Eyed. Babe

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:


I DO NOT RESPOND* to gifts or virtual kisses, neither do I send them.
If you can't be bothered to even write a couple of lines to introduce yourself......... Then please pass me by.

I don't really go in for lots of texting and not here to fantasise and waste your time or mine. So........ An initial introduction, exchange of pics then meet socially ASAP.
I'm after a lover not a penfriend ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ’‹

OK so I have another profile on here. Been away over a year. Tried to reactivate it but gave up out of sheer frustration. ๐Ÿ˜ 
So if you come across it........ I'm not some fake fruit loop. It's an honest mistake. Xx

Really looking for someone local, Carmarthenshire area. ๐Ÿ’‹

Hello, right let's do this. I'm a very young 68 yr old single woman ,retired nurse, now working in a laser clinic. I live alone, have a really good social life...... But never meet any nice guys. I'm healthy, eat only freshly prepared wholesome foods and go to the gym. It's been a life saver as I feel totally wonderful. I drink socially, never too much. None smoker.

I drive, love country pubs, live music, theatre, walking on the beach and forests, basically the great outdoors. Keeping fit and caring for myself, dressing to suit me during the day and to suit my man when we're alone.

On no meds, no aches or pains ready to party. ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰

I'm an easy to get along with kind of person, with a good sense of humour. I'm calm, sensitive, very tactile and caring. Dare I say I love men and sex. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ Yes, yes, yes. ๐Ÿ’‹
Single now for around three years, have three grown children, all living independently.

I have many interests the main one at the moment is getting out, going to different places and meeting new people. However I do like my own company just to hang around in my pj's if nothing else. Netflix and duvet days when it's raining. Love them. โ˜”

I'm looking for a nice, happy, glass half full, masculine kind of guy to have some adventures with. A beard would be nice...... So sexy, along with nice teeth please. Fit body I'm not overweight and really you shouldn't be too. Causes too many health problems also, once I get you in the bedroom......... Heaven help you, you'll be begging me to stop. ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Not actively looking for a relationship but..........never say never. I'm basically a nice person and deserve a good man.
But fuck it!!!! Life is for living so let's make some memories.

Thanks for reading. If I'm not for you, then I'm sure she is out there and wishing you all the best .
Go get her. Love Sue. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs A Single Rose A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers Diamond Pendant A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 769

secure discrete friendly