020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,340,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


Telboysx

52, London

Profile image of Telboysx

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hello, and thanks for looking. I'm 5.10 with bue eyes a fairly athletic body and brown hair.Im a regular gym goer and martial artist but not so obsessed that i dont enjoy a beer or twp.
. I consider myself a hard worker I've been married for 14. years and looking for the excitement of a discreet affair ,with just one special person. Im comfortable with my decision to use this site and i wish to enjoy my time on it .
I like to enjoy life and value the chance for escapism i am a fairly good listener .
Movies. Pulp Fiction Forrest Gump Avatar Hunger games? Music Foo fighters. Oasis smiths stones dylan ,motown soul garage even some classical if i want to chill!
Im not afraid to get up and shake my stuff on the dance floor!! (Alough this could be termed "dad dancing -ok maybe not!!)

IIm totally open minded about meetings and expect nothing so if it was a daytime coffee, drink in a bar Whatever suits.
As far as meetings/dates go im in the Lucky position of being a self employed london cabbie which means i can pretty much meet when it suits you .Mornings between the school runs?( Im in E.london /essex area) or maybe wine bar /pub in city/west end afternoon or evening .I genrally like to dress fairly casual but i will dress appropriatly for the occasion.l love oriental
/ indian food /most food.would i treat you like a lady? absolutely you could probably expect to see me about once or twice a week and i would be happy to treat you to dinner/bar /club etc of course ! Dont like social catogorising but yep im guess im working class(and proud)
So lets chill out and say hello.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for somebody hopefully in a similiar situation as myself ie in a long term realtionship which is to put it blunty gone a bit stale.I am looking for a bit of extra fun and romance I do want an element of trust and intelligence from a partner.If such a woman is out there and,is emotionally stable ,fun, clean and open minded then i would love to meet her i dont really have a set type ,so your personality is much more important that age size race etc

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Bottle of Wine A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 707

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly