020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,340,404 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


65, Keith

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I consider myself thoughtful, imaginative and friendly though others might disagree.

I am married and have been for a long time. I'm looking for a FWB.

If you're put off by my profile you need not feel compelled to tell me.

Ideal Partner:

You won't be getting a regular hour on a Tuesday afternoon in some dodgy hotel. What you'll get is the odd infrequent, irregular, sex laden weekend that you WILL want to repeat. (That's not ego, that's knowing the kind of restaurants we will use. - Yes there will be meal breaks amid all the passion.)

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Silver Cufflinks A Beach Ball Bottle of Wine Wrist Watch A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 144

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly