020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,796 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Coventry_Chap

37, Coventry

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 65

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

It's best to inform you: My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer Game of Thrones and Star Wars. I have particular distaste for Period Dramas. My musical tastes include The Beach Boys and U2 over Drake.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in management/HR. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I'm a bit of an open book: funny, quick witted and caring.

I'm slim, brown eyes, tall and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner is someone who shares some similar interests, is confident and enjoys a good conversation, bust most importantly they must also be lookin for casual fun / short term relationships.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 902

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly