020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,747 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nodikpiks

54, Macclesfield

Profile image of Nodikpiks

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

***If anyone is feeling low and just wants a chat then please send me a message and I promise to reply when I am next online.***

Hi, I like to think of myself as a fun loving Gentleman who enjoys the company of women. I am missing the spark of intimacy in my life & I want to enjoy myself again. I don’t want to upset anyone's home life. My ideal evening would certainly involve good food & nice wine.

I am kind, generous & intelligent. I enjoy rock music although I do have other musical tastes. I am open-minded, thoughtful and easy going. Brown eyes, black hair although going salt and pepper and slightly below average height.

Currently I'm married as most are on here and looking for something different before it's too late even if it's only fleeting. I enjoy message tennis and the thrill of meeting up for a drink or meal. I have yet to take things to the next level however am open to it if conditions allow. I'm not particularly dominant but will take the lead where required.

I am unfashionable and fancy growing old disgracefully. Sartorially challenged, Jeans and walking boots generally the order of the day. Scrubs up well when required. Enjoy taking the dog out for long walks along the canal. Enjoy stand up comedy and weekly try out different restaurants and cuisines.

Recently achieved a motorbike licence. This isn't a mid-life crisis thing, it has been on the cards for years.
I am based in east Cheshire and willing to travel within a loosely 50 mile radius. I don't have much time during the week as with the commute I don't get home till late. Weekends and especially saturday daytime are mine.

I envisage that any contact will initially centre around a few chat sessions and/or traded messages. At a mutually convenient point we should then meet up for a drink/meal/event and see how we get on. Everything will be natural without any pressure.
All/any messages will be replied to. x

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who is in need of the attention of a new friend & wants to be spoiled. Someone who wants secret messages & wants to know they are wanted and desired even when meets are not possible.

I am looking for someone who has room for me in their life. In terms of a relationship, what I want and what I get is to be determined.

I am not looking for anything heavy, however that could change for the right person. I am sartorially challenged at the best of times so am the last person to be in a position to describe how I would prefer someone else to look however someone who makes an effort would be appreciated.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 407

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly