020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,091 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Baz2709

52, Lampeter

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 60

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I am a tall 6”3 average build not bad looking lol
Try to look good out of work reasonable dress sense , I like watching motorsports playing pool , I work as a fabric technician , handyman , so I can turn my hands to menu things. I like to travel but not been away for 2 years , so over due next holiday but need to find someone to go with...

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone to love me for me,,
I always pick the wrong ones, I am looking for a nice looking lady , I like the small as possible, I like a nice bum 😉 , non smoker would be better or willing to try and pack it in, I don’t mind where you live as I am looking to relocate ASAP to a new

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Shopping, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 863

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly