020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,769 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

wheninrome72

47, Aberdeenshire

Profile image of wheninrome72

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Hi, I like to think of myself as a good, genuine, kind person. I have children and I work. I really would love to put that spark back in my life and have someone that can make me feel special. I have a lot to give too. My partner who knows that I am on this site.


I have lots of hobbies which include music, painting and swimming. I also speak a second language. I have gained a lot of confidence over the last few years and I fancy a bit of fun outside the home every now and then ;) Life is too short. I like to drink socially.

Ideal Partner:

Hi, I'm tall so I'm looking for a tall, kind (but also naughty) man to have some fun with every now and then! I'm a straight forward girl who has a lot to give the right person. I have a busy life but I'd like something for me outside of the home. My partner is fully on board so there is no threat from my side. I am discreet, respectful and clean. I would love to get to know someone and explore together. It doesn't have to be intense, just meet up every now and then, have a drink and a good time :)


It's important to me that you are reliable and consistent :) Too many people aren't and I don't like that :/

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Mojito A Pair of Stilettos A Single Rose Picnic Hamper Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly