020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Aemilia

33, Wrexham

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 45

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: If you're interested, I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in and for myself. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as green eyes, average height, and kinda average size.

One of the ways I'm great is I'm spiritual, open-minded and genuine.

I'm partial to a bit of Stranger Things and Planet Earth. I disfavour Coronation Street. I like a bit of Fleetwood Mac and Nirvana and not so much of Elvis Presley.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Spring Rolls

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 74

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly