020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,311,851 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


53, Home Counties

Profile image of On_Your_Marks

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 39

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm a good fun guy who is pretty easy going. I am intelligent and articulate and have a number of eclectic interests that I hope I can tell you about sometime? I'm actually a service veteran who has started a second career. I have a high libido and unfortunately my partner is unable to provide for me. As such I am specifically looking for an affair with a younger woman who is looking for an older guy. I am financially very comfortable and am sure that our encounters will provide mutual enjoyment and satisfaction and will be rewarding for both of us.
I am based in Buckinghamshire but spend a lot of time in the Home Counties and London and am happy to travel.

Ideal Partner:

A beautiful young woman who can appreciate the value that an older gentleman has to offer. You will enjoy secret liaisons for sexy adventures and more. I am generous, caring and very open minded. Get in touch, it will be worth it.

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 530

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly