020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Fluffbo

47, Flintshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

First of all you should know: Some of my interests lie in Wolf of Wall Street and Mama Mia besides EastEnders. My musical tastes include Country and Alternative over Folk.

Typically brown hair, average height, kinda average size and green eyes.

As for the boring bits, I'm technically trained, what pays the bills? engineering. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I associate myself with the following, I am traditional, sensitive and thoughtful.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 764

secure discrete friendly