020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,780 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


37, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 28 and 35

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

It's best to inform you: I appreciate Game of Thrones and The Inbetweeners. I don't like Strictly Come Dancing. Musically, BBC Radio 2 and Classical wins hands down, I'm less fond of Stormzy.

A quick bit about my background, I'm self taught, you'd normally find me at my work in an executive position and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm brown hair, a little below average height, kinda average size and green eyes.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are quick witted, big-hearted and considerate.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 921

secure discrete friendly