020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,187 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Peloton8

36, Shrewsbury

Profile image of Peloton8

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 44

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am well educated, extensively travelled, energetic, with a zest for life. I’m looking for a friend with benefits, within my age/ location limit.
I exercise regularly, I am a classy lady, like wearing heels and lingerie.
I enjoy good wine, countryside, kissing, sunny days, passion and affection.
Im kind, funny and considerate so discretion is to be expected and reciprocated.

PS Peloton is a word in the dictionary, it has a meaning:)

Ideal Partner:

I would like to meet a playmate that doesn’t take himself too seriously, laughter is important. I hope to meet a non-smoker who is tactile, well groomed, takes care of himself and dresses well. I can’t wait to have new excitement in my life again, with someone mutually exclusive, to see what the future holds

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Luxury Underwear Set Nutcracker Beaujolais Nouveau Black Lingerie Handcuffs A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 873

secure discrete friendly