020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,833 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nancy61

57, Sheffield

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 49 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m someone who likes a laugh and tries not to take life seriously. I work part time in healthcare. Like eating out, social drinking, spending time with friends, love to travel and see new places, near and afar. Like concerts and theatre.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone who has a great personality and is funny and intelligent. Someone who actually listens ...not just nods in the right place then asks the same question half an hour later. A good conversation.. A spark between us ... or why rock the boat. See how it goes.

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Perfume A Feather Valentine Apple Champagne and Chocolates Pearl Earrings

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 154

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly