020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,539,862 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lover1005

56, Orpington

Profile image of Lover1005

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I am looking for a friend, lover and confidante - want to feel those butterflies again!

My marriage is platonic and has been more of a houseshare arrangement for a good number of years. We are now essentially seperated but still live in the same house for financial and practical reasons - at the moment i am not ready to change that. I have a busy life so not wanting or in the position for a full time relationship, but would love to add some romance and fun to my life. Giving up sex in my 50's was not part of the game plan!

About me: I am a professional working woman in my early 50's. Busy life but always find time out for myself. Can do weekday evenings and the occasional weekend and/or overnighter. Daytimes are possible but not regular, so someone who can do some evenings would be best. Central London very easy!

I would consider myself quite feminine and scrub up well: blonde, heels, skirts/dresses, nice nails etc. I feel I am a very compassionate, genuine, caring and tactile person. I can be a little shy at first, but really am quite a chatty and sociable person when I am comfortable with someone.

Not looking for a string of men or to provide sexual gratification to men through online chat - so if that's what you were looking for - you need not apply! Just looking for one person with whom there is that elusive spark, where we can enjoy time away from the mundane day to day routine as and when we can!





Ideal Partner:

You will most likely be married, or separated with reasons why you don't want or can't have a full time relationship right now. You will too want to meet one person to escape from day to day life when we can, and not looking for a string of women. You'll want to meet one woman whom you can get to know well - friend as well as lover (even if a secret one!)

Taking situations into account you will have a flexible schedule and actually have time to meet - you will know how this works. Daytimes are ok with planning but not regularly at the moment, so would like to meet someone who can do evenings as well.

You will be reliable and want to create fun outside of the bedroom, as well as inside. You too will have a professional job and be able to hold a conversation, gsoh and able to have a laugh. You will appreciate heels, nice nails and lingerie!!! I miss not having a man who finds those things very sexy!

In terms of physical appearance am open minded, you never know when chemistry will strike - its more than just looks - but love to wear high heels so looking for taller man - 5ft 10 or above. I also seem to be attracted to men with more ample than slim bodies - but its not a deal breaker! It is though important to me that you are a non-smoker.

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Diamond Necklaces Suspenders A Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne A Feather A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 792

secure discrete friendly