020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,476 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Iarfachyrhaf123

42, Bangor

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Introductions are in order… I would describe myself as kinda average size, brown hair, green eyes and a little below average height.

Education wise, I'm university educated, what pays the bills? government. I'm recently married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If I could describe myself in a few words, I am friendly, warm and outgoing.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Star Wars and Deadpool wins hands down, I'm less fond of Strictly Come Dancing. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Bryan Adams and REM than I am of One Direction.

Ideal Partner:

I don’t have a specific type but am looking for someone who’s friendly and has a good sense of humour.

Initially, I’m just wanting to see how it goes but if things go well then maybe a longer term casual relationship is possible

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Red Lingerie Strawberry Daiquiri A Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 890

secure discrete friendly