020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,066 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


50, Bournemouth

Profile image of Geminiman

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

A walk in the woods with the dog, a coffee or a drink in a country pub. Laughing and chatting over a glass of wine or lunch in a Michelin starred gastro pub- I don’t mind either suits me. Come and find out if we are on one anothers wave length.

Tall smart broad good legs from my rugby days, casual considerate guy, oh and I have a dad bod so just putting it out there girls if you want reliable honest and true then click on my profile considering I've recently hit the late part of 40. Wasn't as bad as I expected so maybe it is the new 40 after-all.

My life is busy with the business. I need a day here and there to just indulge the very sexual, passionate, naughty side of me that doesn’t get enough chance as I’d like to play these days. A few days devoted to total release, passion, pleasure. And I want to find the woman who relishes the opportunity to help me reach those levels of pleasure and release that I crave. Who makes me feel alive, yep appreciated...

The importance of a mental connection cannot be underestimated. Natural chemistry. Flirting and banter on a level that just...works. The tingle of excitement at simply receiving a message from her. The mere thought of us giving each other those butterflies of desire and anticipation. It’s a rare but very lovely thing to find!

Ideal Partner:

No sure what I am looking for. It’s my first time on here recommend to me, but I want to find someone special who I can share special times with.
Someone localised. But I work in London as well as reside on the South Coast 2 or 3 times a week and at home the rest of the week.
Easy to meet up most day times and sometimes evenings too when I am in London.
Oh and yes I have a dad bod.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne The Kama Sutra Platinum Bracelet Posing Pouch Handcuffs Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 870

secure discrete friendly