020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,802 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gavdav

39, Dundee

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 50

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? In terms of my education, I'm technically trained, I specialise in admin/cust. service and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as sporting an athletic body, bald, blue eyes and average height.

You should expect that I'm industrious, logical and reliable.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Deadpool and Game of Thrones kinda person than Musicals . I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Oasis and Bruce Springstein than I am of Classic FM.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gym / Aerobics, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 673

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly